Sunday, January 30, 2022
Members of One Another
Romans 12:3-21
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 23, 2022
The Basics of Christian Living
Romans 12:1-2
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 16, 2022
God’s Kindness and Severity
Romans 11:11-36
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 9, 2022
A Merciful Election
Romans 9:1-24
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Goal of Perfection
2 Peter 2:1-7
Chris Kinney

Sunday, December 26, 2021
God Keeps His Promises
Luke 2:25-38
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 19, 2021
Surrendering to God’s Plan
Luke 1:26-56
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 12, 2021
A People Prepared For The Lord
Luke 1:5-25
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Protect Yourself From Collapse
Nehemiah 13:1-31
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Worship: On Earth As It Is In Heaven
Revelation 4-5
Patrick Bradley