Sent By God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sent By God
Galatians 4:1-7
Sam Schwenk

Nothing Is Impossible With God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Nothing Is Impossible With God
Luke 1:26-38
Sam Schwenk

God’s Surprise (Luke 1:5-25) from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo. (NOTE: Audio begins at 1:01.)

Sunday, December 3, 2017
God’s Surprise
Luke 1:5-25
Sam Schwenk

The God Who Is Able (Jude 1:24-25) from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 26, 2017
The God Who Is Able
Jude 1:24-25
Sam Schwenk

VIDEO UNAVAILABLE

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Delight Yourself In The Lord
Psalm 37:4
Sam Schwenk

Build Up, Pray Up, Look Up from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Build Up, Pray Up, Look Up
Jude 1:12-23
Sam Schwenk

Thanks For The Warning from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thanks For The Warning
Jude 1:5-11
Sam Schwenk

Contend For The Faith from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Contend For The Faith
Jude 1:1-4
Sam Schwenk

The Love Test from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Love Test
1 John 4:7-21
Patrick Bradley

FBC Sermon Video (10152017) from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Our Greatest Enemy Vanquished
John 11:1-46
Sam Schwenk