Judge of All The Earth from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Judge of All The Earth
Genesis 18
Sam Schwenk

It’s Decision Time from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 1, 2018
It’s Decision Time
1 Kings 18
Sam Schwenk

Who Is This Man? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Who Is This Man?
Luke 7:36-50
Sam Schwenk

The First Question Ever Asked from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 17, 2018
The First Question Ever Asked
Genesis 3:1-24
Sam Schwenk

How To Pray Like Elijah from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 10, 2018
How To Pray Like Elijah
James 5:13-18
Sam Schwenk

Unstained From The World from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Unstained From The World
James 4:1-12
Sam Schwenk

Tongue In Check from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tongue In Check
James 3:1-12
Sam Schwenk

A True and Living Faith from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 20, 2018
A True and Living Faith
James 2:14-26
Gary McCutcheon

Your Legacy from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Your Legacy
2 Timothy 1:3-14
Sam Schwenk

Plain Talk About Temptation from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Plain Talk About Temptation
James 1:13-18
Sam Schwenk