Sunday, October 13, 2019
Now We Can Be Friends
Colossians 1:21-29
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Name of All Majesty
Colossians 1:1-20
Sam Schwenk

VIDEO UNAVAILABLE

Sunday, September 29, 2019
In The Den Of Lions
Daniel 6
Sam Schwenk

VIDEO UNAVAILABLE

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Mercy for the Bruised
Luke 22:54-62
Sam Schwenk

VIDEO UNAVAILABLE

Sunday, September 15, 2019
The Lord Is My Strength
Psalm 118
Sam Schwenk

I Cried, God Answered from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 8, 2019
I Cried, God Answered
2 Chronicles 20
Sam Schwenk

Hope In God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Hope In God
Psalm 42-43
Sam Schwenk

Don’t Quit Praying from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Don’t Quit Praying
Luke 18:1-8
Sam Schwenk

Straight Talk About Heaven and Hell from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Straight Talk About Heaven and Hell
Luke 16:19-31
Sam Schwenk

Live With Eternity In Mind from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Live With Eternity In Mind
Luke 16:1-13
Sam Schwenk