Sunday, January 29, 2023
The God Who Sees Me
Genesis 16:1-16
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 22, 2023
Faith Alone
Genesis 15:1-6
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 15, 2023
Nothing Left To Fear
Genesis 14:17-24
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 8, 2023
Making Wise Choices
Genesis 13:1-18
Samuel Schwenk

Sunday, January 1, 2023
2023: Year of Hope?
Hebrews 11:1-6
Chris Campbell

Sunday, December 25, 2022
The Weary World Rejoices
Luke 2:8-20
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 18, 2022
The Enemy of Faith
Genesis 12:10-20
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 11, 2022
A Rest Stop, Not A Residence
Genesis 11:31-12:5
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 4, 2022
Are You God’s Friend?
Genesis 12:1-9
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Rejoice, Pray, and Give Thanks
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Chris Kinney