Sunday, May 15, 2022
Don’t Miss Out
Luke 13:18-35
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, May 8, 2022
Overcoming the Fear of Rejection
Luke 12:1-12
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, May 1, 2022
The Finger of God
Luke 11:14-36
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Hearts Set Afire
Luke 10:25-42
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Hearts Set Afire
Luke 24:13-35
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Spread the Tidings All Around
Luke 9:1-22
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, April 3, 2022
The Voice of Jesus
Luke 8:22-56
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, March 27, 2022
God Has Visited Us
Luke 7:1-17
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, March 20, 2022
The Radical Christian
Luke 6:17-49
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, March 13, 2022
Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
Luke 5:1-32
Sam Schwenk