Sunday, February 28, 2021
Accusations vs. Truth
2 Samuel 12-18
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Restore the Joy
2 Samuel 11-12
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, February 14, 2021
A Place At The Table
2 Samuel 9
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Only One Left Standing
2 Samuel 7
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Return to Real Worship
2 Samuel 6:1-15
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Abundant Life, Not Wasted Life
1 Samuel 28
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Praise Him Forever and Ever
Psalm 145
Jim Whittaker

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Guard Your Heart
1 Samuel 25
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Magnify the Lord With Me
Psalm 34
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 27, 2020
What Do These Stones Mean?
Joshua 3-4
Sam Schwenk