Sunday, January 19, 2020
Two Ways To Live
Matthew 7:24-27
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Win The Good Fight
Matthew 3:13-4:11
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, January 5, 2020
Detox For The Soul
Matthew 3:1-17
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 29, 2019
The Sixth Candle
Matthew 5:14-16
Jim Whittaker

Sunday, December 22, 2019
Glory To The Newborn King
Matthew 2:1-18
Sam Schwenk

Jesus’s Important Mission from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Jesus’s Important Mission
Matthew 1:16-25
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 8, 2019
The New Has Come
Matthew 1:1-17
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Who’s In Your Group Photograph?
Colossians 4:2-18
Sam Schwenk

Harmony In The Home from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Harmony in the Home
Colossians 3:17-4:1
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Put On The Lord Jesus Christ
Colossians 3:12-17
Sam Schwenk