Sunday, November 22, 2020
Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
Psalm 103:1-5
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 15, 2020
God Directs Your Paths
1 Samuel 16:14-23
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Moving Forward
1 Samuel 16:1-13
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, November 1, 2020
A Heart For God
1 Samuel 13:13-14, Psalm 16
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Keeping in Step with the Holy Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 18, 2020
God Never Gives Up On Us
2 Chronicles 33
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Failure Recovery: Securing Another Chance
Hebrews 4:16
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 4, 2020
When a Nation Repents
Jonah 3:1-10
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Down, But Not Out
Exodus 2:11-15
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Grace Greater Than Our Sin
Luke 22:31-34
Sam Schwenk