What Is That In Your Hand? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 19, 2018
What Is That In Your Hand?
Exodus 4:1-17
Sam Schwenk

Beyond a Shadow of Doubt from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Beyond a Shadow of Doubt
Romans 8:31-39
Sam Schwenk

How Wide is God’s Mercy? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 5, 2018
How Wide Is God’s Mercy?
Jonah 4:1-11
Sam Schwenk

Free to Obey Christ from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Free To Obey Christ
Romans 5:18-6:14
Sam Schwenk

NOTE: Audio issues resolved at 3:18.

God Is Awesome! from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 22, 2018
God Is Awesome!
Psalm 139
Sam Schwenk

Is The Lord Among Us Or Not? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Is The Lord Among Us Or Not?
Exodus 17
Sam Schwenk

Judge of All The Earth from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Judge of All The Earth
Genesis 18
Sam Schwenk

It’s Decision Time from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 1, 2018
It’s Decision Time
1 Kings 18
Sam Schwenk

Who Is This Man? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Who Is This Man?
Luke 7:36-50
Sam Schwenk

The First Question Ever Asked from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 17, 2018
The First Question Ever Asked
Genesis 3:1-24
Sam Schwenk