Sunday, October 24, 2021
Spiritual Warfare
Nehemiah 4:1-23
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 17, 2021
God’s Work Crew
Nehemiah 3:1-32
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Let Us Rebuild
Nehemiah 2:11-20
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Pray Hard; Work Hard
Nehemiah 2:1-10
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Called To An Important Work
Nehemiah 1:1-11
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Living From A Glorious Inheritance
Ephesians 1
Chris Kinney

Sunday, September 12, 2021
God Our Home
Psalm 90
Patrick Bradley

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Beyond Any Shadow of Doubt
Romans 8:31-39
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Suffering Doesn’t Have the Last Word
Romans 8:17-30
Sam Schwenk

Sunday, August 22, 2021
A Personal Invitation
Luke 7:36-50
Chris Kinney