Intoxicated with God’s Glory from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Intoxicated with God’s Glory
Romans 11:33-36; Isaiah 40:9-31
Sam Schwenk

Unconditional Grace of God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Unconditional Grace of God
Romans 3:21-28
Sam Schwenk

Christ Alone from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Christ Alone
Hebrews 10:5-18
Sam Schwenk

The Very Words of God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 2, 2016
The Very Words of God
1 Peter 1:15-21
Sam Schwenk

Stunned by Sand from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Stunned by Sand
Matthew 7:21-29
Adam Felder

It’s Good to Be Narrow from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 18, 2016
It’s Good to Be Narrow
Matthew 7:13-20
Gary McCutcheon

Ask! Seek! Knock! from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 11, 2016
Ask! Seek! Knock!
Matthew 7:7-12
Sam Schwenk

Judge Rightly from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 4, 2016
Judge Rightly
Matthew 7:1-6
Sam Schwenk

No Worries from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 28, 2016
No Worries
Matthew 6:25-34
Sam Schwenk

Choose Well from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Choose Well
Matthew 6:19-24
Sam Schwenk