When Following Jesus Gets Hard

When Following Jesus Gets Hard from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 22, 2016
When Following Jesus Gets Hard
Acts 21-24
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Brimming Over with the Spirit

Brimming Over with the Spirit from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Brimming Over with the Spirit
John 7:37-39
Pastor Sam Schwenk

What have we learned here?

What have we learned here? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 8, 2016
What have we learned here?
A study in Ephesians
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Clothed in God’s Armor

Clothed in God's Armor from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 1, 2016
Clothed in God’s Armor
Ephesians 6:10-20
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Dressed in Full Armor

Dressed in Full Armor from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 24, 2016
Dressed in Full Armor
Ephesians 6:10-18
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Custom Made Armor

Custom Made Armor from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Custom Made Armor
Ephesians 6:10-18
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Our Malevolent Enemy

Our Malevolent Enemy from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 10, 2016
Our Malevolent Enemy
Ephesians 6:10-13
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Building a Heritage

Building a Heritage from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, April 3, 2016
Building a Heritage
Ephesians 6:1-9
Pastor Sam Schwenk

The Stone Rolled Away

The Stone Rolled Away from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 27, 2016
The Stone Rolled Away
Luke 24:2
Pastor Sam Schwenk

What’s Missing?

What’s Missing? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 20, 2016
What’s Missing?
Mark 11:1-11
Pastor Sam Schwenk