Our Precious Cornerstone from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Our Precious Cornerstone
1 Peter 2:4-10
Gary McCutcheon

Who Do Men Say That I Am? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Who Do Men Say That I Am?
Matthew 16:13-20
Mike Stuart

Spiritual Formation from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Spiritual Formation
Matthew 11:25-30
Sam Schwenk

Priceless Treasures from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Priceless Treasures
Matthew 11:25-30
Sam Schwenk

Prepared for Jesus’ Coming from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Prepared for Jesus’ Coming
1 Peter 1:10-16
Sam Schwenk

The Great Paradox from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 8, 2017
The Great Paradox
1 Peter 1:1-12
Sam Schwenk

The Secret of Perfect Rest from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 1, 2017
The Secret of Perfect Rest
Matthew 11:25-30
Sam Schwenk

Glory to the Newborn King from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 18, 2016
Glory to the Newborn King
Matthew 2:1-15
Sam Schwenk

God’s Rescue Mission from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 11, 2016
God’s Rescue Mission
Matthew 1:18-25
Sam Schwenk

The Story Behind the Story from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 27, 2016
The Story Behind the Story
2 Corinthians 1:20
Sam Schwenk