It’s Good to Be Narrow from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 18, 2016
It’s Good to Be Narrow
Matthew 7:13-20
Gary McCutcheon

Ask! Seek! Knock! from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 11, 2016
Ask! Seek! Knock!
Matthew 7:7-12
Sam Schwenk

Judge Rightly from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 4, 2016
Judge Rightly
Matthew 7:1-6
Sam Schwenk

No Worries from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 28, 2016
No Worries
Matthew 6:25-34
Sam Schwenk

Choose Well from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Choose Well
Matthew 6:19-24
Sam Schwenk

Pray Like This from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 14, 2016
Pray Like This
Matthew 6:7-15
Sam Schwenk

The Call for Unity Among God’s People from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, August 7, 2016
The Call for Unity Among God’s People
Ephesians 4:1-16
Pastor Dasnis

What is Your Reward? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 31, 2016
What is Your Reward?
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18
Sam Schwenk

Surprised by Love from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Surprised by Love
Matthew 5:38-48
Sam Schwenk

Patterned After God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Patterned After God
Matthew 5:31-37
Sam Schwenk