How to Be a Blessing from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 12, 2017
How to Be a Blessing
1 Peter 3:8-12
Sam Schwenk

The Power of Godly Conduct from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, March 5, 2017
The Power of Godly Conduct
1 Peter 3:1-7
Sam Schwenk

Shoe Leather Christianity from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Shoe Leather Christianity
1 Peter 2:13-25
Sam Schwenk

What is an Image Bearer of Christ? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 19, 2017
What is an Image Bearer of Christ?
1 Peter 11-12
Ray Shaw

Our Precious Cornerstone from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Our Precious Cornerstone
1 Peter 2:4-10
Gary McCutcheon

Who Do Men Say That I Am? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Who Do Men Say That I Am?
Matthew 16:13-20
Mike Stuart

Spiritual Formation from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Spiritual Formation
Matthew 11:25-30
Sam Schwenk

Priceless Treasures from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Priceless Treasures
Matthew 11:25-30
Sam Schwenk

Prepared for Jesus’ Coming from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Prepared for Jesus’ Coming
1 Peter 1:10-16
Sam Schwenk

The Great Paradox from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, January 8, 2017
The Great Paradox
1 Peter 1:1-12
Sam Schwenk