God’s Rescue Mission from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, December 11, 2016
God’s Rescue Mission
Matthew 1:18-25
Sam Schwenk

The Story Behind the Story from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 27, 2016
The Story Behind the Story
2 Corinthians 1:20
Sam Schwenk

Staying Power to Finish Well from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Staying Power to Finish Well
Revelation 1:1-3
Sam Schwenk

Inspiring Portraits from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, November 6, 2016
Inspiring Portraits
Romans 16:1-27
Sam Schwenk

Questions & Answers from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 30, 2016
Questions & Answers
Sam Schwenk

Intoxicated with God’s Glory from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Intoxicated with God’s Glory
Romans 11:33-36; Isaiah 40:9-31
Sam Schwenk

Unconditional Grace of God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Unconditional Grace of God
Romans 3:21-28
Sam Schwenk

Christ Alone from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Christ Alone
Hebrews 10:5-18
Sam Schwenk

The Very Words of God from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, October 2, 2016
The Very Words of God
1 Peter 1:15-21
Sam Schwenk

Stunned by Sand from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Stunned by Sand
Matthew 7:21-29
Adam Felder