The Righteousness of Christ from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, July 3, 2016
The Righteousness of Christ
Matthew 5:17-20
Gary McCutcheon

Engage Our Community from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Engage Our Community
Matthew 5:13-16
Sam Schwenk

FBC Sermon Video (06192016) from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 19, 2016
Counter Culture Part 2
Matthew 7-12
Sam Schwenk

Counter Culture from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Counter Culture
Matthew 5-7
Sam Schwenk

Shipwreck! from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, June 5, 2016
Shipwreck!
Acts 27-28
Sam Schwenk

Witness to the King from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Witness to the King
Acts 25-26
Gary McCutcheon

When Following Jesus Gets Hard from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 22, 2016
When Following Jesus Gets Hard
Acts 21-24
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Brimming Over with the Spirit from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 15, 2016
Brimming Over with the Spirit
John 7:37-39
Pastor Sam Schwenk

What have we learned here? from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 8, 2016
What have we learned here?
A study in Ephesians
Pastor Sam Schwenk

Clothed in God's Armor from Fellowship Bible Church on Vimeo.

Sunday, May 1, 2016
Clothed in God’s Armor
Ephesians 6:10-20
Pastor Sam Schwenk